< Members Chapter Meetings

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC

California

Div 5 CA HQ 2 1
4th Saturday of the Month
1200 Hrs
13932 Valley View Ave
La Mirada, CA 90638
Contact: Al Serrato
714-613-3597

Div 5 CA A 1 1
5th Saturday of the Month
1600 Hrs
143 S Lemon St
Orange CA 92866
Contact: Al Serrato
714-613-3597

Florida

Div 1 FL A 1 1
3rd Wednesday of each month
1130 Hrs (Except July and August)
Mission BBQ, Rt 41
12984 South Cleveland Ave,
Ft Myers FL 33907
Meeting Then Lunch
Contact: Dan Sankoff
239-368-5006
Voknasnad@aol.com

Hawaii

Div 5 HI A 1 1
Last Saturday of Every Other Month
1100 Hrs
Coqui’s Hideaway Restaurant
1550 Kamehameha Ave.
Hilo, HI 96720
Contact: Michael Leite
(808) 345-8636
leite.michael49@gmail.com

Illinois

Div 3 IL
Third Thursday of the Months May-September
Contact: Jerry Adler
Jerry_adler@yahoo.com

Massachusetts

Div 2 NE B 1 1
3rd Saturday of the Month
0900 Hrs
Storrowton Tavern
West Springfield, MA
Contact: Chris Sims
Chris.C.Sims504@outlook.com

Oregon

Div 5 OR
Last Saturday of Each Month
Contact: Bill Castro
808-286-9670
whcastro22@gmail.com

Rhode Island

Div 2 NE A 1 1
meets third Thursday each month
Contact: Albert Gaurnieri
myfoxhole66@gmail.com

South Carolina

Div 1 SC HQ 1 1
3rd Tuesday of Every Other Month
1000 Hrs
Plentiful Platter Restaurant
Seneca, SC
Contact: Rick Falardeau
386-299-0199
rnc86@att.net

Washington

Div 5 WA HQ 1 1
3rd Saturday of Each Month
1100 Hrs
VA Golf Course Club House Conf. Room
Lakewood, WA
Contact: Jake Robinson
253-565-3329
Jaker40@comcast.net



Become a Member

Ready To Become A Regular, Individual or Business Support Member?
In addition to regular membership we welcome Individual and Business Support members. Support members can help with the overall operations of our individual units and promotion of our Association. Although they cannot vote or be elected to office they offer great support to our local units. Many members sign up their family and close friends as Support members.

Join now

Contact

Combat Infantrymen's Association
825C Merrimon Ave, Suite 354
Asheville, NC 28804
(828) 490-9303
cibassoc.nc@gmail.com

Contact