< About

Divisions & Commanders

New Divisions

National Leadership Personal Email Home Phone Association Email Current Position
Al Serrato *** alsdeman@yahoo.com (714) 613-3597 cibassoc.nc@gmail.com National Commander
Joshua Rand-Castillo *** joshuarandcastillo@gmail.com  (661) 433-5055 cibassoc.dnc@gmail.com Deputy Commander
Fred Bourjaily *** csm.bourjaily@yahoo.com (810) 614-8749 cibassoc.cos@gmail.com Chief of Staff
Earl Kennedy *** earlkennedy711@gmail.com  (239) 292-6854 cibassoc.st@gmail.com Senior Trustee
Ted Jackson *** csmusarettaj@centurylink.net  (253) 752-9845 Junior Trustee
Irwin Fischman *** irwinfisch@sbcglobal.net  (847) 987-5401 cibassoc.nfo@gmail.com National Finance Officer
Larry Eckard *** cw3reteck@aol.com (828)238-8686 cibassoc.bbe@gmail.com BB Editor, Convention Manager
Jennifer Knowles *** Knowles.jenniferr@gmail.com (401)269-1207 Director-Legislative Affairs
Rodney Williams *** trainrvw@gmail.com (214)808-6885 cibassoc.mbo@gmail.com Membership Officer
Position Vacant *** Chaplain
Tony Martinez *** srrp70@yahoo.com (512) 228-7045 Forms Compliance Officer
***Denotes Voting Board Member
Division Commanders Current Position
Jack Wagner Division 1 jackpurpleheart@aol.com  (239) 826-6062 Div 1 Commander
Paul Gill Division 2 paul_gill11b@yahoo.com  (917) 656-6841 Div 2 Commander
Jerry Adler Division 3 jerry_adler@yahoo.com  (847) 432-4557 Div 3 Commander
Ray Rhodd Division 4 raymond.l.rhodd.civ@mail.mil; rhoddrl2@gmail.com (785) 640-8751 Div 4 Commander
Jake Robinson Division 5 jaker40@comcast.net  (253) 565-3329 Div 5 Commander
Tony Martinez Division 6 SRRP70@YAHOO.COM  (512) 228-7045 Div 6 Commander
Confirmed State and Company Commanders Current Position
Jack Wagner FL jackpurpleheart@aol.com   (239) 826-6062 Div 1 FL A 1 1 Company Commander
Jerry Frease FL frease@aol.com  (239) 229-0111 Div 1 FL State Commander
Ed Hogue SC mhogue@sc.rr.com (803 788-5798 Div 1 SC A 1 1 Company Commander
Patrick Kennedy NJ pjkranger4@yahoo.com (239) 292-6854 Div 2 NJ State Commander
Albert Guarnieri RI & CT myfoxhole66@gmail.com  (401) 231-9258 Div 2 NE State Commander;                Div 2 NE A 1 1 Company Commander
Chris Sims MA chris.c.sims504@outlook.com (413) 539-4435 cibassoc.ma@gmail.com   Div 2 MA State Commander
Dave Harris CT (475) 238-6444 Div 2 NE B 1 1 Company Commander
Bill Boyd VA hoppyboyd@widomaker.com  (757( 253-6573 cibassoc.va@gmail.com  Div 2 VA State Commander
Paul Gill NY paul_gill11b@yahoo.com  (917) 656-6841 Div 2 NY State Commander
John Bauer PA jlbsystm@ptd.net (570) 784-1653 Div 2 PA State  Commander
Paul Birschbach WI birschbach@juno.com (920) 753-6172 Div 3 WI State Commander
Jerry Adler IL jerry_adler@yahoo.com  (847) 432-4557 Div 3 IL State Commander
Michael Moynahan KY michaelmoynahan@gmail.com (859) 721-6546 Div 4 KY State Commander
Robert McCoy OH & MI texmccoy1@yahoo.com  (937) 609-2393 Div 3 OH State Commander
John Halladay KS jwhalladay@sunflower.com Div 4 KS State Commander;                 DIV 4 KS A 1 1 Company Commander
Fred Bourjaily CA csm.bourjaily@yahoo.com  (810) 614-8749 Div 5 CA State Commander
Al Serrato CA alsdeman@icloud.com (714) 613-3597 Div 5 CA HQ 1 1 Company Commander
Mark Miller CA abnlrprgr@aol.com (562) 572-5945 DIV 5 CA A 1 1 Company Commander
Paul Newman HI pnewman1@hawaii.rr.com  (808) 677-4885 Div 5 HI HQ 1 1 Company Commander
Mike Leite HI leite.michael49@gmail.com (808) 345-8636 Div 5 HI A 1 1 Company Commander
Bill Castro OR & ID whcastro22@gmail.com  (808) 286-9670 Div 5 OR State Commander
Jake Robinson WA & AK jaker40@comcast.net  (253) 565-3329 Div 5 WA State Commander;              Div 5 WA HQ 1 1 Company Commander
JL Rhodes OK jlrhodes@cableone.net  (580) 332-8811 Div 6 OK State Commander
Tony Martinez TX & NM SRRP70@YAHOO.COM  (512) 228-7045 Div 6 TX State Commander
Brian Crehan AZ bcrehan@comcast.net (520) 647-6144 Div 6 AZ State Commander


Follow Us On:

Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube